Catholics in Pakistan

Statistics of the Catholic Church in Pakistan (2021)

Area (sq km) Including the territory of Azad Kashmir1,051,991
Diocesan Priests187
Secular Society Priests10
Religious Priests131
Religious Brothers36
Professed Religious Sisters981
Permanent Deacon01
Major Seminarians135
Educational Instituations448
Charitable and Social Instituations162

Ecclesiastical Circumscriptions
Archdiocese of Karachi
Diocese of Hyderabad
Apostolic Vicariate of Quetta
Archdiocese of Lahore
Diocese of Multan
Diocese of Faisalabad
Diocese of Islamabad-Rawalpindi

Print Friendly, PDF & Email